Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriel Hernandez

Gabriel Hernandez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Hernandez
"Very great customer service. Bryan attended me with respect, he met the needs that I needed for my insurance, very friendly definitely recommend coming to this State Farm."
Profile photo of Charles Jang

Charles Jang

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Jang
"(Translated by Google) Koreans who are not good at English should definitely go here. There are not many places in the U.S. that provide such friendly and detailed explanations to large insurance companies in Korean. Daniel, you are the best!!! (Original) 영어가 서툰 한국인들은 무조건 여기 입니다.미국에 대형보험사에 이렇게 친절하고 자세히 한국어로 설명해주는 곳이 잘 없습니다,,다니엘님최고네요!!!"
Profile photo of Omar Quintana

Omar Quintana

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Quintana
"Thank you for the life insurance, this location has great service."
Profile photo of El Guardian

El Guardian

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Guardian
"Kelly has excellent customer service. I was able to get good rates Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Hi C

Hi C

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hi C
"I'm glad I decided to bring my business here. Kelly was very attentive to my needs and was able to answer my questions without any trouble. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Werner Toledo

Werner Toledo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Werner Toledo
"Just moved to State Farm. Was assisted by Kelly, amazing customer service. Her breakdown of everything convinced me to move to State Farm. Thank you"
Profile photo of Aidan Dwyer

Aidan Dwyer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Dwyer
"Shout out Daniel"
Profile photo of Daniel Tavera

Daniel Tavera

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tavera
"Very helpful in informing my renewal policy. Specified my benefits in this policy. Very friendly."
Profile photo of 박지원

박지원

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 박지원
"(Translated by Google) Friendly consultation and fast work progress! (Original) 친절한 상담과 빠른 업무 진행!"
Profile photo of Jairo Panameno

Jairo Panameno

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Panameno
"(Translated by Google) My agent Bryan Pérez. Excellent very friendly service. Very charismatic. He is a very good-natured person and he suited me spectacularly. I recommend the best prices (Original) Mi agente Bryan Pérez. Excelente servicio muy amable. Muy carismático. Es una persona de muy buen ambiente y me traje espectacular. Se los recomiendo los mejores precios"
Profile photo of Rocio Espinoza

Rocio Espinoza

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Espinoza
"I’m very happy with the service I received from Kelly Jimenez! She answered all my questions and was able to find the perfect insurance for me. I totally recommend to go to her for all your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Slick Kickz

Slick Kickz

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slick Kickz
"The agent that helped me was Bryan, he was great helped me out with my auto insurance and made it super easy and impressively fast to process everything, I needed. Would totally recommend him."
Profile photo of Soledad Uc Garcia

Soledad Uc Garcia

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soledad Uc Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Kelly was the best agent, she helped me a lot, very kind attention, the treatment was excellent, when you go look for her to help you. (Original) Kelly fue la mejor agente, me ayudo muchisimo, atencion muy amable, el trato fue excelente, cuando vayan busquenla a ella para que los ayude."
Profile photo of Gabriella Ayala

Gabriella Ayala

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Ayala
"Very happy to have switched my car insurance! Bryan was so quick and helpful in getting me the plan that worked best for me and my needs. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the best fit. I would 100% recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jasmin P.

Jasmin P.

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin P.
"I got cancelled from my previous insurance since they shut down for good, luckily I was recommended to Kelly and she helped me insure my autos for a lower monthly installment and higher coverage. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Sophia Genshin

Sophia Genshin

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Genshin
"Highly recommend this insurance agency, they have very fast responses and quick solutions. The good service makes a big difference when you need assistance comparing to a smaller company where I would wait days to be helped."
Profile photo of brianna

brianna

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brianna
"Gregory Kim’s agency has a great staff, they’ve helped me directly with any issue or concern I may have. Never have had a bad bad experience."
Profile photo of Breton

Breton

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breton
"I got cancelled from my previous insurance since they shut down for good, luckily I was recommended to Kelly and she helped me insure my autos for a lower monthly installment and higher coverage. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of lillyana jimenez

lillyana jimenez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lillyana jimenez
"State Farm has the most affordable prices and the best service. Thank you Kelly for finding me the best rate!"
Profile photo of Yumi Yi

Yumi Yi

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yumi Yi
"I switched to State Farm for my home insurance about six months ago, and it's been a fantastic experience, with a special shoutout to Michelle. State Farm has made life so much easier, providing top-notch service and a policy that's just right for my home. When I made the switch, Michelle and the State Farm team made the whole process super smooth. They took the time to understand exactly what I needed for my home insurance and got me set up with a policy that fits my home and budget. They didn't miss a beat. What's really cool about them is their customer service. I've had to reach out a few times, and every time, they've been quick to help and always know what they're talking about. That's a big deal for me. Even though I'm pretty new to State Farm, I'm already seeing some nice savings and discounts, thanks to Michelle's recommendations. They've got their customers' backs when it comes to keeping costs down. I'm honestly stoked about my experience with State Farm, and I'd easily recommend them if you're on the hunt for a solid and friendly home insurance company."
Profile photo of Jean Lee

Jean Lee

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Lee
"Michelle helped me get my first life insurance. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and get great rates. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Crystal Ramirez

Crystal Ramirez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Ramirez
"Kelly has great customer service. She recommend me to the best and most affordable insurance for my car and home. I love State Farm insurance. If you are looking for insurance, then ask for Kelly."
Profile photo of Joe Ruiz

Joe Ruiz

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ruiz
"I went to see Kelly for my home, auto and life insurance policy. After a few tries with other agencies and companies I’m really glad I landed here. The service has been awesome and everything is done very quickly."
Profile photo of Alejandra garcia

Alejandra garcia

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra garcia
"(Translated by Google) My insurance agent Kelly Jimenez always has attention for me, I am grateful and I recommend her because she explains the coverage of my auto policy and my life insurance policy well, thank you Kelly. (Original) Mi agente de seguro Kelly Jimenez siempre tiene una atención para mi estoy agradecida y la recomiendo porque explica bien las coberturas de mi póliza de auto y de mi póliza de seguro de vida gracias Kelly."
Profile photo of Bee Cee

Bee Cee

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Cee
"I was looking into Life insurance, and so far State Farm has the broadest and lowest price. Would recommend getting helped by Kelly. Great service!!"